IFHE
International Federation of Hospital Engineering

Executive Committee (October 2016 – 2018 )

Description

Name

Email

President

Douwe Kiestra

dkiestra@nvtg.nl

Private:

d.kiestra@xs4all.nl

Skype:

d.kiestra

Past

President

Lilliana Font

fontliliana@gmail.com


1. Vice

President

Darryl Pitcher

d.pitcher@bethsalemcare.com.au

Private Email:

dpitcher@webshield.net.au

Skype:

darryl.pitcher

2. Vice

President

Marcello Fiorenza

marcello.fiorenza@tin.it

1. General

Secretary

Gunnar Baekken

g.baekken@stolav.no

Skype Address:

gunnar.baekken

2. General

Secretary

Andy Wavell

grandyandy68@gmail.com

Private Email:

a.wavell@tiscali.co.uk
Skype: grandyandy63

Treasurer

Steve Drinkrow

steve.drinkrow@icloud.com

Member

Fabio Bitencourt

fabio@abdeh.org.br

Private Email:

fabio@bitencourt.arq.br

Skype

fabio.20

Member

Steve Rees

Steve.Rees@ahs.ca

Member

Yoshihisa Hirayama

hirayama@psk.co.jp

Private Email:

yoshihisahirayamaps@gmail.com

Skype Address:

hirayama.yoshihisa1


Member

Christian Bender

christian.bender@bender.de

Member

Walt Vernon

walterv@mazzetti.com

Private Email:

walt.vernon@gmail.com

Skype Address:

walter_vernon

Special responsibility:

Francisco Castella    Library                f.castella@telefonica.net

Paul Merlevede WHO Liaison                paulmerlevede@hotmail.com

Andy Wavell    IFHE Digest                             a.wavell@tiscali.co.uk