IFHE
International Federation of Hospital Engineering

Executive Committee (October 2016 – 2018 )

Description

Name

Address

Tel

Email

President

Douwe Kiestra

Reade Poarte 29, 9084DD , Goutum, Netherlands

+31503666900

Private:

+31582882437

Mobile:

+31654257569

dkiestra@nvtg.nl

Private:

d.kiestra@xs4all.nl

Skype:

d.kiestra

Past

President

Lilliana Font

French 2699 2 P

Buenos Aires

C1425 WC

Argentina

+5411 48057395

Mobile

011 1561868531

fontliliana@gmail.com


1. Vice

President

Darryl Pitcher

6 Tucker St, Hope Valley, Sth Aust. 5090 Australia

+61 8 83210300

Private:

+61 8 826329196

Mobile:

+61 437894049

d.pitcher@bethsalemcare.com.au

Private Email:

dpitcher@webshield.net.au

Skype:

darryl.pitcher

2. Vice

President

Marcello Fiorenza

Via Roman. 76 02100 RIETI -ITALY

+390746484132

Mobile:

+393288604166

marcello.fiorenza@tin.it

1. General

Secretary

Gunnar Baekken

Hospitalløkkan 20b

7012 Trondheim

Norway

+47 92626200 (use)

g.baekken@stolav.no

Skype Address:

gunnar.baekken

2. General

Secretary

Andy Wavell

418 Falmer Road, Woodingdean, Brighton, East Sussex BN2 6LG England

+44(0)1273301205

grandyandy68@gmail.com

Private Email:

a.wavell@tiscali.co.uk
Skype: grandyandy63

Treasurer

Steve Drinkrow

Po Box 456

Stellenbosch, 7599

South Africa

Private:

+27218554426

Mobile:

+27(0)827735562

steve.drinkrow@icloud.com

Member

Fabio Bitencourt

Av. Jornalista Ricardo Marinho, 150/1506 - Barra Da Tijuca - Rio De Janeiro - Brazil; Cod: 22631-350

55.21.33253345

Private:

55.21.31718646

Mobile:

55.21.99872565

fabio@abdeh.org.br

Private Email:

fabio@bitencourt.arq.br

Skype

fabio.20

Member

Steve Rees

Alberta Health Services, Seventh Street Plaza, 10030 107 Street, Suite 1100 North Tower, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5J 3E4

01780 735 0827

Private Number:

01780 435 8236

Mobile:

01780 902 5243

Steve.Rees@ahs.ca

Member

Yoshihisa Hirayama

1-1-3 Tomigaya Shibuya-ku Tokyo 151-0063 Japan

+81-3-3469-7111

Private Number:

+81-3-5355-1265

Mobile:

+81-90-1619-5410

hirayama@psk.co.jp

Private Email:

yoshihisahirayamaps@gmail.com

Skype Address:

hirayama.yoshihisa1


Member

Christian Bender

Londorfer Strasse 65, D-35305 Gruenberg, Germany

+49 6401 807103

Private Number:

+ 49 6401 807105

Mobile:

+49 175 2600302

christian.bender@bender.de

Member

Walt Vernon

220 Montgomery Street, Suite 650, San Francisco, CA 94102

415.652.4222

Mobile:

415.652.4222

walterv@mazzetti.com

Private Email:

walt.vernon@gmail.com

Skype Address:

walter_vernon

Special responsibility:

Francisco Castella    Library                f.castella@telefonica.net

Paul Merlevede WHO Liaison                paulmerlevede@hotmail.com

Andy Wavell    IFHE Digest                             a.wavell@tiscali.co.uk